New Country: Eli Young Band — ‘Fingerprints’

Eli Young Band — Fingerprints Label: The Valory Music Co. Release Date: June 16, 2017 Eli Young Band consists of Mike Eli, James Young, Chris Thompson and Jon Jones. So far, they’ve released five very satisfying studio albums. With Fingerprints, they’ve made another record their fans will love. The album, destined to contain several fan favorites, recalls … Continue reading