New Country: Eli Young Band — ‘Fingerprints’

Eli Young Band — Fingerprints
Label: The Valory Music Co.
Release Date: June 16, 2017

Eli Young Band consists of Mike Eli, James Young, Chris Thompson and Jon Jones. So far, they’ve released five very satisfying studio albums. With Fingerprints, they’ve made another record their fans will love. The album, destined to contain several fan favorites, recalls the no-nonsense material of the band’s first albums. Most of the 11-song collection celebrates the rewards of commitment in a good relationship. These are songs that pay off emotionally the instant that you hear them and will leave the listener reaching for the repeat button.

Essential Downloads: “Saltwater Gospel,” “Skin & Bones,” “A Heart Needs A Break,” “God Love the Rain.”

Track List

1.    “Saltwater Gospel” | Ross Copperman, Nicolle Galyon, Ashley Gorley
2.    “Fingerprints” | Mike Eli, James Young, Ross Copperman, Josh Osborne
3.    “Never Again” | Ryan Hurd, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz
4.    “Old Songs” | Mike Eli, Andrew DeRoberts, Adam Hambrick, Jason Nix
5.    “Drive” | Mike Eli, Ross Copperman, Tom Douglas, Ashley Gorley
6.    “Skin & Bones” | Mike Eli, Phil Barton, Lori McKenna
7.    “A Heart Needs A Break” | Ross Copperman, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
8.    “Once” | Mike Eli, James Young, Josh Osborne, Laura Veltz
9.    “Never Land” | Mike Eli, James Young, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite
10.   “God Love The Rain” | Mike Eli, Erik Dylan, Jason Nix
11.   “The Days I Feel Alone” | Mike Eli, Andrew DeRoberts, Adam Hambrick, Jason Nix

To preview or pre-order this album on iTunes, click here.

Photo: Joseph Llanes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s